NJTL of Trenton 27th Gala

Sponsor Packages with VIP Tickets Available NOW!

Ticket Portal Now Open! Tickets are Limited! First-Come, First-Served!

Our 27th Annual Gala will be held Sunday, September 26, 2021, at 6 p.m. at the Boathouse at Mercer Lake. We will be honoring long-time supporter, Jeffrey Perlman, Founder and Managing Director of Borden Perlman. 


And there’s more! The World Champion Bryan Brothers, Bob and Mike, will join us in this celebration as our special guests, beginning with a Tennis Clinic and Exhibition at 2:30 p.m. at the Mercer County Tennis Center (click here), just up the road from the Boathouse.


Andrew Lieu and Amy Decker will serve as Co-Chairs of the Gala. Albert Stark and Ginny Mason are returning as Honorary Co-Chairs. Proceeds from this signature event directly benefit our Trenton-area kids. With this support, we continue to create opportunities for success through innovative tennis, education and mentoring programs designed to prepare student athletes for college admission and career placement.


Sponsorships - including VIP Tickets – remain available (click here). A limited number of individual tickets at $300 per person are NOW AVAILABLE until sold out. 


We look forward to seeing you at this cocktail reception with food stations, silent auction and an awards program. It will be fun! 


NOTE: There is no Rain Date! If severe weather causes the afternoon portion of the event to move indoors, individual ticket holders may be turned away once the Tennis Center reaches capacity. A refund of one-third of the ticket price ($100) can be requested if this occurs. Other pandemic-related restrictions may apply. We thank you, in advance, for your understanding.

Premier Sponsor

Albert & Ellen Stark

Innovator Sponsors

The Mason-Willig Family

The Geisel Family Scholarship Fund

Benefactor Sponsors

Will & Nancy Robbins

Judy & Ed Stier

Bill & Clare Bohnett

Beth and Marty Deitchman


Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Gary Hofing

Jeff & Sharon Perlman

Dee Elizabeth Patberg

Deborah Bailey

Sonya Geisel-Hunt

Rashmi Badwe & Ketan Khandkar


Whyte Family Foundation

Dennis & Susan Walsingham

John & Joan Hall

NJTLT-gala-SaveDate-2021-For WEB.jpg


Honorary Co-Chairs 

Ginny Mason 

Albert Stark 

Event Co-Chairs 

Amy Decker 

Andrew Lieu 


Bob Loonie

Chris Liverman


Jim Cryan

Cary Dawson

Michelle Emerson

Nancy Faherty

Sonia Geisel-Hunt

Kate Liu

Ann LoPrinzi

Thomas Majdanski

Alan Meinster

Nancy Plum

Diana Pursell

Cheryl Taylor

David Scott

Marty Stockton

Charlie Villano

Lesley Wishnick

Jonathan Orszag


Alexander Michael Dodson Fund + Dodson/Emerson Family


Bronze Sponsors

David R. Scott

Peter Kellogg & Carol Curley

Lesley & Ross Wishnick

Norman Klath

Joyce and Don Hofmann

Lisa & Janusz Ordover

Michael Wong

Sherry & Charles A. Villano, Jr.

Joan Bartl & Walt McRee

Elliot & Patti Daley

Amy and Paul Decker


In-Kind Sponsors

park logo.png


capital health color logo 2.jpg